Executive Offices

1010 Nepperhan Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10703
Tel: 914-965-0733
Fax: 914-965-0838


Finance Department

Fax: 233-5234

 
Linda Giannopoulos

Accounting Manager
lindag@royalcoachlines.com
Tel: 914-965-0733 ext 228

Shannel Jones-Charles
Accounts Receivable & Collections
shannel@royalcoachlines.com
Tel: 914-965-0733 ext 225

Brenda Sellers
Human Resources & Payroll
brenda@royalcoachlines.com
Tel: 914-965-0733 ext 227

Amanda Peña
Accounting Clerk
amanda@royalcoachlines.com
 

Executive Department  
 

Steven DiPaolo
President & CEO
steven@royalcoachlines.com
Tel: 914-965-0733 ext 209 

Ralph Colabello, Jr.
Vice President
ralph@royalcoachlines.com
Tel: 914-965-0733 ext 208

James Lisciandrello
General Manager
jimmy@royalcoachlines.com
Tel: 914-965-0733 ext 203

 


 

Charter Department

Maintenance Department

Chris Mercaldi

Chris@royalcoachlines.com 

Michael Maer

Maribel Velazquez
Charter Coordinator
maribel@royalcoachlines.com
Tel: 914-965-0733 ext 211
Fax: 914-233-5233

 
Dispatch Department

Russel Bauer
Head Dispatcher & Safety Director
russel@royalcoachlines.com